Contact Washington's Lottery

Washington's Lottery

PO Box 43000
Olympia, WA 98504-3000

PLEASE DO NOT mail tickets or claim forms to this address.

How To Claim Prize

Hours

Monday - Friday:
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Public records inspection can be performed during regular business hours.

Lottery Offices are closed on these state holidays:

  • New Year's Day: Jan 1, 2020
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Jan 20, 2020
  • Presidents' Day: Feb 17, 2020
  • Memorial Day: May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day: July 3, 2020
  • Labor Day: Sept 7, 2020
  • Veterans' Day: Nov 11, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Holiday: Nov 26 & 27, 2020
  • Christmas Holiday: Dec 25, 2020

Contact Us

Customer Service

Phone (360) 810-2888
Fax (360) 515-0416
director@walottery.com

Winning Numbers Line

(800) 545-7510

APP Helpline & Player Services

Phone (800) 201-0108

Problem Gambling Helpline

(800) 547-6133

Retailer Line

(800) 545-7510

TDD/TTY Users

(360) 810-2849

ADA Issues

(360) 810-2848

Press Inquiries

Delaney Berreth
(Curator on behalf of Washington's Lottery)
delaney.berreth@curatorpr.com

Public Records Coordinator

Audrey Price
Legal Assistant
(360) 701-6672
aprice@walottery.com

Public Records Officer

Kristi Weeks
Director of Legal Services
(360) 810-2881
kweeks@walottery.com

Public Records Request

Sales & Marketing Inquiries

Randy Warick
Assistant Director of Marketing
(360) 810-2867
rwarick@walottery.com

Accessibility Coordinator

Alex Borso
Creative Technologist
(360) 810-2864
aborso@walottery.com

Employment Opportunities

Be a part of the difference by joining the team at Washington's Lottery.

Available Positions

Washington's Lottery

PO Box 43000
Olympia, WA 98504-3000

PLEASE DO NOT mail tickets or claim forms to this address.

How To Claim Prize

Hours

Monday - Friday:
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Public records inspection can be performed during regular business hours.

Lottery Offices are closed on these state holidays:

  • New Year's Day: Jan 1, 2020
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Jan 20, 2020
  • Presidents' Day: Feb 17, 2020
  • Memorial Day: May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day: July 3, 2020
  • Labor Day: Sept 7, 2020
  • Veterans' Day: Nov 11, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Holiday: Nov 26 & 27, 2020
  • Christmas Holiday: Dec 25, 2020

Locations